Currently

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 19:00 to Monday, November 27, 2017 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017 except Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00, Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00, Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00, Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00, Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00, Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Nov 30 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20