Currently

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 09:30 to Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:00
Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times except Thu Oct 17 2019, Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00, Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00, Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00, Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00, Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00, Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20