Currently

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 14:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, January 24, 2020 - 16:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 19:00 to 22:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 09:00, Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:00, Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 09:00, Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 09:00, Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 09:00, Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 09:00, Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:00, Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 09:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday 9 times except Wed Mar 04 2020.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00, Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 16:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20