Currently

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times except Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 18:00 to Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 16:00

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20