MFA 1st year

Art, Technology & Culture: Feminist and Queer Science Fiction

Repeats every week until Wed Nov 14 2018. Also includes Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Nov 07 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Wed Nov 14 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 13:00
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - MFA 1st year

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20