Currently

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 09:30 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, November 30, 2018 - 16:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:30
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Nov 23 2018 except Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 09:00, Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 09:00
Repeats every week every Thursday 5 times.
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00, Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00, Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 22 2018 except Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 14:00, Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 14:00, Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 14:00, Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 14:00, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:00, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 14:00, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 14:00, Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 14:00
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, November 23, 2018 - 09:00, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 09:00
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 13:00, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 13:00, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 13:00, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 13:00, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 13:00, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 13:00, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 13:00, Friday, November 23, 2018 - 13:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Tue Oct 16 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 09:00, Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 09:00
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 21 2018 except Tue Oct 16 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00, Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 09:00, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 09:00

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20