Currently

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00 to Friday, April 20, 2018 - 15:30
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 19 2018. Also includes Fri Mar 23 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00, Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00, Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 18:00 to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 16:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:00 to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 16:00

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20