Currently

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30 to Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 17:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 19:00 to Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, March 16, 2018 - 16:00
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00 to Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 16:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 16:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00 to Friday, March 23, 2018 - 15:30

Postal address:
Kunstakademiet i Trondheim
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim

Visiting address:
Innherredsveien 7 (Industribygget)
Trondheim
Map

Contact form
adm [at] kit.ntnu.no
Tel. +47 73 59 79 00
Fax. +47 73 59 79 20